jrwefamilyconnections
 
Today I had my 5th grade class and the 6th graders ( Language class) list theirs, so I thought, I should do the same:

A= abilities   (to walk, think, breathe, move, etc)
B= Bible and the brother - in - laws
C= chocolate
D= dad
E= Erin
F = family and friends
G= gift of Salvation
H=home filled with laughter and joy
I=intellect
J= James the love of my life
K=kindness shown by those who care
L= love of God that is unconditional
M=money to keep the bills paid
N=nieces and nephews on both the Carter and Collins' side
O=opportunities to be a life long learner
P=peace from God
Q= quietness
R=radiant smiles that are shown to brighten the day of those who might need it
S=sisters and sister -in-laws
T=the extended family
U=United States of America and unity
V=vehicle that is running well
W=Whitney
X=xtra blessings sent from above even when we do not deserve them
Y=yellow--the bright sunshine that warms the spirit
Z= Zelpha--my mom who is now in heaven

and of course the list could extend --for we are so blessed.  Trust you and your will have a wonderful holiday--
Leonard
11/23/2010 12:02:54 am

I am thankful that I made the list. :-)
I am thankful for you and your husband. I believe that God is using both of you in a mighty way. May God continue to bless you and your wonderful family.

Reply



Leave a Reply.