jrwefamilyconnections
 
This seems to be a question, I am asked frequently.  At times my emotions run the full spectrum, but I rest in the fact that He who calls --it is He who will be there for all the question marks that I might have.  It is my privilege to stand behind the love of life, James--supporting him in prayer, answering his phone calls regardless of what time it might be, and trying to keep information updated because he is so busy.  For you that read the blog---THANKS so very much.
Esther Troyer
10/26/2010 01:51:43 pm

Rachel,
I totally understand that question and the affirmative answer. There are so many new and unknown things in the future that I have to conciously trust the One who is in control.
Thanks for your posts.

Reply
Leonard
10/26/2010 10:25:42 pm

What a wonderful testimony. Rachel, I am encouraged this morning by reading your post. I pray that God increases your faith as you fully rely on Him. I too am greatful that He can be trusted implicitly.
Thanks for the update.
I'm praying for your family.

Love,
Leonard

Reply



Leave a Reply.